Lund Park is situated along a river terrace above the picturesque Brice Creek. Lund Park was once a stopover place for miners traveling from Cottage Grove to the Bohemia Mining Area. During the early 1900's Lund Park consisted of a post office, hotel, dam, power house and several other small buildings. All that remains today is the concrete foundation of one of the structures.
- 10 campsites with picnic tables and fire pits
- Garbage disposal
- 2 vault toilets
- No drinking water
Map of Lund Park Campground (1,090 KB PDF)